Franziska Kretzschmar

Leiterin Gründungszentrum

franziska@zukunft-lausitz.de



Marcel Linge

Leiter Gründungszentrum

marcel@zukunft-lausitz.de



Carolin Kahn

Leiterin Marketing

carolin@zukunft-lausitz.de



Sandra Beier

GründerInnenmanagement

sandra@zukunft-lausitz.de




Katja Treudler

Büroleiterin

info@zukunft-lausitz.de



Trutz Brachvogel

Projektleiter Startup Lausitz

tb@startup-lausitz.de



Grit Koalik

Marketing

grit@zukunft-lausitz.de



Martin Bremer

Marketing

martin@zukunft-lausitz.de